Listen to & watch services online

COPYRIGHT MATERIAL

PLEASE NOTE THAT ANY SERVICES USING POETRY OR OTHER MATERIAL WITH INDIVIDUAL AUTHOR'S OR PUBLISHER'S PERMISSION WILL ONLY USUALLY BE AVAILABLE ON THIS SITE FOR TWO WEEKS AT THE REQUEST OF THE PUBLISHER


During this time we can come together online through social media and these YouTube videos and audio files have been recorded to bring you daily prayer, morning and evening, and Sunday worship. The YouTube format can be accessed through a Smart TV or on your portable devices such as iPad or smart phone

Night Prayer - Friday 4th December with Julie

Morning Prayer - Friday 4th December with Julie

Evening Prayer - Thursday 3rd December with Colin

Morning Prayer - Thursday 3rd December with Colin

Evening Prayer - Wednesday 2nd December with Mary

Celtic Communion - 2nd December

Morning Prayer - Wednesday 2nd December with Mary

Night Prayer - Tuesday 1st December with Hugh

Morning Prayer - Tuesday 1st December with Hugh

Night Prayer - Monday 30th November with David

Morning Prayer - Monday 30th November with David

Sunday Worship from St Andrew's - 29th November

Sunday Morning Prayer - 29th November with Hugh

Evening Prayer - Saturday 28th November with Colin

Morning Prayer - Saturday 28th November with Colin

Night Prayer - Friday 27th November with Hugh

Morning Prayer - Friday 27th November with Hugh

Night Prayer - Thursday 26th November with Julie

Morning Prayer - Thursday 26th November with Julie

Evening Prayer - Wednesday 25th November with Andrew

Celtic Communion - Wednesday 25th November

Morning Prayer - Wednesday 25th November with Andrew
(Service for the start of Mother's Union 16 days of Activism against Gender-Based Violence)

Night Prayer - Tuesday 24th November with Mary

Morning Prayer - Tuesday 24th November with Mary

Evening Prayer - Monday 23rd November with David

Morning Prayer - Monday 23rd November with David

Sunday Worship from St Andrews - 22nd November
WATCH HERE

Sunday Worship (audio only) - 22nd November with Colin

E