Listen to & watch services online

COPYRIGHT MATERIAL

PLEASE NOTE THAT ANY SERVICES USING POETRY OR OTHER MATERIAL WITH INDIVIDUAL AUTHOR'S OR PUBLISHER'S PERMISSION WILL ONLY USUALLY BE AVAILABLE ON THIS SITE FOR TWO WEEKS AT THE REQUEST OF THE PUBLISHER


During this time we can come together online through social media and these YouTube videos and audio files have been recorded to bring you daily prayer, morning and evening, and Sunday worship. The YouTube format can be accessed through a Smart TV or on your portable devices such as iPad or smart phone

Sunday Worship from St Andrew's - 28th February - WATCH HERE

Night Prayer - Saturday 27th February with Hugh

Morning Prayer - Saturday 27th February with Hugh

Compline - Friday 26th February with Andrew

Morning Prayer - Friday 26th February with Andrew

Evening Prayer - Thursday 25th February with Belinda

Morning Prayer - Thursday 25th February with Belinda

Night Prayer - Wednesday 24th February with Gary and Julie

Celtic Communion - Wednesday 24th February - WATCH HERE

Morning Prayer - Wednesday 24th February with Gary

Evening Prayer - Tuesday 23rd February with Julie

Morning Prayer - Tuesday 23rd February with Julie

Evening Prayer - Monday 22nd February with David

Morning Prayer - Monday 22nd February with David

Iona Communion from St Andrew's - 21st February - WATCH HERE

Morning Prayer - Sunday 21st February with Belinda

Evening Prayer - Saturday 20th February with Andrew

Morning Prayer - Saturday 20th February with Andrew

Evening Prayer - Friday 19th February with Colin

Morning Prayer - Friday 19th February with Colin

Night Prayer - Thursday 18th February with Hugh

Morning Prayer - Thursday 18th February with Hugh

Evening Prayer for Ash Wednesday with Julie

Celtic Communion for Ash Wednesday - WATCH HERE

Morning Prayer for Ash Wednesday with Julie

Evening Prayer - Tuesday 16th February with David

Morning Prayer - Tuesday 16th February with David

Night Prayer - Monday 15th February with David

Morning Prayer - Monday 15th February with David

Sunday Worship from St Andrew's - 14th February - WATCH HERE

Sunday Worship (audio) - 14th February with Colin